Home » Town Government

Town of Pageland

Town Government

The Town of Pageland operates under a “council” form with a mayor and six council members representing the six districts of the town. The mayor and council members are elected to four year terms.

The Town Hall is the administrative headquarters of Pageland, and is located at 126 N. Pearl Street.